English
Lennart Ekeroth
Styrelseordförande
Tel: 031-64 70 40
E-mail: lennart.ekeroth@seacon.se
Patrik Ekeroth
VD
Tel: 031-64 70 47
E-mail: patrik.ekeroth@seacon.se
Ann-Christin Backman
Ekonomichef
Tel: 031-64 70 42
E-mail: ann-christin.backman@seacon.se
sjöfrakt Caroline Ekeroth
Kundservice / import & export
Tel: 031-64 70 49
E-Mail: caroline.ekeroth@seacon.se
Simon Jansson
Kundservice / import & export
Tel: 031-64 70 41
E-Mail: simon.jansson@seacon.se
Moa Persson
Kundservice / import & export
Tel: 031-64 70 43
E-mail: moa.persson@seacon.se
August Fast
Kundservice / import & export
Tel: 031-64 70 46
E-mail: august.fast@seacon.se

Adress:
Kontrabasgatan 7
421 50 Västra Frölunda
Telefon:
031-54 39 00
Fax:
031-53 22 25